Project Schedule 2017-08-08T11:57:50+00:00

Please click on your Subarea tab below, to access workshop and recap meeting information.

Center Hill*, Dixie Hills, Harvel Homes Community, Penelope Neighbors

Salem Baptist Church
2283 Baker Rd.

Workshop:
Sat. May 6 | 10am – 12pm

Recap Meeting:
Thurs. May 18 | 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Grove Park*, West Lake, Hunter Hill, Washington Park, Bankhead

C.A. Scott Recreation Center
1565 MLK Dr.

Workshop:
Sat. May 27 | 10am – 12pm

Recap Meeting:
Sat. June 10 | 10am – 12pm

Knight Park/Howell Station

Mt. Ephraim Baptist Church
1202 West Marietta St. SW

Workshop:
Mon. June 12 | 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Recap Meeting:
Sat. June 24 | 10am – 12pm

Home Park, Marietta Street Artery

Grace Midtown Church
1095 State St. NW

Workshop:
Mon. June 26 | 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Recap Meeting:
Thurs. July 13 | 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Castleberry Hill*

No Mas! Cantina
180 Walker St. SW, Ste B

Workshop:
Tues. July 18 | 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Recap Meeting:
Mon. July 31 | 6:30pm – 8:30pm

C.A. Scott Recreation Center
1565 MLK Dr.
Sat. Aug. 19 | 10am – 12pm

Kai Lin Art Gallery
999 Brady Ave., NW
(near Howell Mill and 11th St.)
Mon. Oct. 9 | 6:30pm – 8:30pm

*Includes only those portions located within Atlanta City Council District 3.